Curieux Vino

Behind every wine, there is a winemaker!

Developed in partnership with Christian Bégin, the Curieux Vino personalized cuvées project aims to promote the work of the winemaker in a daring visual approach. '' Le blanc de Philippe '' is the fruit of the work of our winemaker Philippe De La Cherbonnière in Saumur, '' Le Rouge de Philippe '' is that of Jean-François Paly in Côtes-du-Rhône. In addition to giving the wine their name, each winemaker is represented on the bottle label with 360-degree photographic technology.

In addition to the marketing and representation of these products in Quebec, vinconseil operated the product launch strategy as well as the creation of a webseries touring vineyards with Christian Bégin.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This project was also recognized at the industry awards gala with the prize for the best product launch in 2019, awarded by a jury made up of professionals working in the field of communications and marketing.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Custom wine

  • Visual design

  • Content creation

    • Web series

    • Informative capsule

    • Pictures

  • Launch strategy

  • Press relations

  • Representation with the SAQ

info@vinconseil.com

450-628-5639
Quebec, Canada

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Curieux Vino

Derrière chaque vin, il y a un vigneron!

​Élaboré en partenariat avec Christian Bégin, le projet des cuvées personnalisées Curieux Vino a pour but de faire rayonner le travail du vigneron dans une approche visuelle audacieuse. ''Le blanc de Philippe'' est le fruit du travail de notre vigneron Philippe De La Cherbonnière à Saumur, ''Le Rouge de Philippe'' est celui de Jean-François Paly à Côtes-du-Rhône. En plus de donner leur nom au vin, chaque vigneron est représenté sur l'étiquette de la bouteille avec une technologie photographique 360 degrés. 

 

En plus de la mise en marché et la représentation de ces produits au Québec, vinconseil a opéré la stratégie du lancement des produits ainsi que la création d'une websérie tournée aux vignobles avec Christian Bégin. 

Ce projet a d'ailleurs été récompensé au gala des prix de l'industrie avec le prix du meilleur lancement de produit en 2019, attribué par un un jury constitué de professionnels évoluant dans le domaine des communications et du marketing. 

  • Vin sur mesure 

  • Conception visuelle

  • Création de contenu 

    • Web série ​

    • Capsules informatives 

    • Photos

  • Stratégie de lancement 

  • Relations de presse

  • Représentation auprès de la SAQ

info@vinconseil.com

450-628-5639
Québec, Canada

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon