top of page
Agence_de_vins_spiritueux_vinconseil_SAQ

Family

Carole Marois wine agency agence vin conseil louis roche SAQ importation privée private importation Quebec Québec

Carole Marois

106158126_3183339298399214_6286595604579

André Beaulieu

41353151_10161135251290160_5456528750093

Anne-Julie Beaulieu

Capture_edited.jpg

Geraldine Beaulieu

Our family

It was our Mom who first fell in love with the world of wines and spirits when we were still very young. We grew up with stacks of wine cases in our home, dinners with producer friends, and countless wine fairs!

 

Our dad got on board in 2010 to strengthen the company's sales and marketing expertise. As for us, it was only after completing our studies in communications and gaining work experience in television and advertising that we finally took the leap and joined the family business. After all, blood is thicker than wine!  

 

We grew our business in line with our mother’s inspiring vision, forging strong relationships with environmentally conscious producers who are committed to progressive initiatives to protect our planet.

Our background in communications allows us to take our agency to new heights—one where the producer is at the heart of it all, with its unique story and philosophy. We are the agency that shares stories, from grape to glass, from producers to homes. This storytelling is a central part of how we represent our producers, as well as how we approach all the content we create.

Listen to this podcast to get to know us better!

To learn more about our company history, listen to this podcast by our entrepreneur friends Demain Dimanche!

As an agency operating in Quebec, our role is to support our global producers in marketing their product portfolio to the Société des Alcools du Québec (SAQ) and within the private import network. By working as a team with our producers to develop their brand story, personality and key messaging, we define an action plan to allow them to break into the market, promote their philosophy, reach their target audience, and hit their sales objectives.

Our role

Our difference

  • Over 40 years of expertise in the Quebec market

  • Meticulous selection of producers to foster lasting partnerships

  • Personalized service and availability for each of our producers

  • Transparency and loyalty

  • Strategic consulting and content creation services to optimize and grow product market share

Have a seat at our table! Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page

Carole Marois

André Beaulieu

Anne Julie Beaulieu

Géraldine Beaulieu

Notre famille

Chez nous, c’est maman qui est tombée dans l’univers des vins et des spiritueux alors que nous étions encore toutes jeunes. Nous avons grandi au travers des empilages de caisses de vin dans la maison, des soupers avec des amis producteurs et des interminables salons des vins (!)

 

Notre père a rejoint le bateau en 2010, pour solidifier l’expertise en ventes et marketing de l’entreprise. Et nous, c’est seulement après nos études en communication et nos expériences de travail en télévision et en publicité que l’on a finalement plongé, parce que, chassez le naturel… il revient au goulot. 

 

Nous développons notre entreprise comme notre mère nous l’a toujours inspiré; en bâtissant des relations harmonieuses et durables avec nos producteurs. Pour nous, il est essentiel que nos partenaires soit consciencieux de la planète et qu’ils aient une philosophie progressiste vis-à-vis l’environnement, nous encourageons toutes les initiatives en ce sens.  

 

Avec notre bagage en communication, nous déployons de nouvelles perspectives pour notre agence. Une agence où l’on place le producteur au centre de tout, avec son histoire et sa philosophie; une agence qui raconte des histoires. Cela s’inscrit dans la manière dont on représente nos producteurs, mais aussi dans la manière dont on réfléchit au positionnement et au contenu que l'on crée.

Pour mieux nous connaître, écoutez ce Balado!

Pour découvrir l'histoire de notre entreprise et les enjeux du reprennariat, on vous invite à écouter ce balado réalisé par nos amis entrepreneurs Demain Dimanche!

À titre d’agent au Québec, notre rôle est d’accompagner nos producteurs dans la mise en marché de leur portefeuille de produits auprès de la Société des Alcools du Québec (SAQ) et de l’importation privée. 

Notre rôle

Notre différence

Expertise de plus de 40 ans dans le marché québécois

Sélection méticuleuse de nos producteurs en privilégiant une relation durable

Présence et disponibilité pour nos producteurs

Transparence & loyauté

Services de conseil stratégique et de création de contenu pour optimiser et faire progresser la part de marché des produits.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre, pour faire partie de la famille!

info@vinconseil.com

450-628-5639
Québec, Canada

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon