Content

The art of telling

In a digital world where everyone can become their own medium, producers can use all kinds of platforms to get their message out to consumers. You still have to know what you want to say and above all, how to say it!

 

We are working with our producers to develop content strategies that will allow them to deliver their message from multiple content angles and through various digital audience contact platforms. We direct the message through different types of content; editorial, photo or video and we participate in the creation of this content so that it is impactful.

 

The passion for our job as an agent comes from the human encounters that we make all over the world and the fascinating stories of our producers. Let us have the pleasure of telling your stories and showing your uniqueness!

  • Brainstorming workshops

  • Implementation of content and editorial management strategies

  • Writing publications for different platforms

  • Production management of photographic and video equipment

  • Graphic design management

  • Management of digital marketing campaigns

info@vinconseil.com

450-628-5639
Quebec, Canada

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Contenu

L'art de raconter​

Dans un monde numérique où tout le monde peut devenir son propre média, les producteurs peuvent utiliser toutes sortes de plateformes pour véhiculer leur message auprès des consommateurs. Encore faut-il savoir ce qu’on veut dire et surtout, comment le dire!

 

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec nos producteurs pour élaborer des stratégies de contenu qui leur permettront de diffuser leur message selon plusieurs angles de contenu et via diverses plateformes numériques de contact avec le public. Nous orientons le message via différents types de contenus ; rédactionnels, photo ou vidéo et nous participons à la création de ces contenus pour qu’ils soient percutants. 

 

La passion de notre métier d’agent vient des rencontres humaines que l’on fait partout sur le globe et sur les histoires passionnantes de nos producteurs. Laissez-nous le plaisir de raconter vos histoires et de faire découvrir votre singularité! 

  • Ateliers de remue-méninges

  • Mise en oeuvre de stratégies de contenu et de direction éditoriale

  • Rédaction de publications pour différentes plateformes

  • Gestion de production de matériel photographique et vidéo

  • Gestion de la conception graphique

  • Gestion de campagnes de marketing numérique

info@vinconseil.com

450-628-5639
Québec, Canada

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon